2018-07-25 / Front Page

New teachers

There will be 11 new teachers in classrooms when Early County students return to class Friday. They include Eric Gervin, Victor Lavatte, Georgette Salter, Lorie B. Clenney Eugene Wright, Ben Crowdis, Shelby Sims, Asia Speight, Aleshia Turner, Craig Dempsey, Frankie Clark and Jalissa Rambo.

See pages 6 & 7 to meet the new teachers.

Return to top